918 Beard Avenue, Winter Park, Florida 32789
FREE CONSULTATION 855-740-3328 FREE CONSULTATION 855-740-3328

Mr. Tierney and his girls Jackie and Daniella are the most professional for the people law firm I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. When my health declined I went into debt. Using my charge card for medication and hospital bills. Mr. Tierney and his staff gave me piece of mind and took care of my problems. I don’t know how to thank the team enough. You are the Greatest. Thank You.

 

Atty. Tierney,
Once again a very special THANK YOU to you and your entire team at the Tierney Law Firm.
After my not having any success with Portfolio, I was not expecting to get the call yesterday that you got a total walk-away for me from Portfolio. GREAT WORK! With this done, I can truly start to rebuild my life.
Thanks again for all of your expert work on this, (and on my wife’s Midland suit last year) It is appreciated more than you know. You and your team are a 10+ all the way !
Have a great holiday!

Sincerely,
Michael Quintin, Clearwater, FL

 

My review from of Mr Tierney

5.0 stars
Posted by John Zepatos
May 13, 2016
Hired attorney
I was impressed with mr Tierneys firm and his very capable staff…They were honest upfront and always responded to my e-mails in a timely manner His staff are all very good and deserve a pay raise !!!!thanks

 

FREE means FREE!

5.0 stars
Posted by MizEVC
May 12, 2016
Hired attorney
Unbelievable! 2 weeks and 2 days; case dismissed, debt gone, and I paid absolutely nothing! Mr. Tierney and his team are phenomenal! I couldn’t believe it when I got the flyer in the mail, so I called their offices. I was in such disbelief that I asked them to send me an email in writing so that I have proof if anything was to come back and bite me in the butt stating I’d have to pay something. Sure enough I got the email telling me the services are free! I signed the e-document on 4/25 and on 5/11 I got the email that my case with Midland was dismissed! Oh — how could I forget, I actually got to speak to Mr. Tierney himself! Thought he’d be too busy for me or would have to call me back, but noooooo way — his assistant got him right on the line! It’s just been an amazing experience overall! Very, Very pleased and will use them again to fight another case. I have also recommended them to some friends of mine. THANK YOU GUYS!!!! #areallyhappyclient

 

Midland Funding Lawsuit

5.0 stars
Posted by Kathleen
April 26, 2016
Hired attorney
I was sued by Midland Funding. Contacted Mr. Tierney’s office and he handled the case without any worries to me. He got the case dismissed and it didn’t cost anything for his services. He took care of everything. His office staff are very polite and helpful. They answer all questions that I had. They respond very quickly. Would highly recommend their services to others.

 

Case Dismissed in 11 Days

5.0 stars
Posted by a client
April 16, 2016
Hired attorney
Received flier in the mail on 3/25, contacted email listed on flier Fri. evening and received an immediate response. Continued communicating via email through Sat. 3/26. Followed the instructions provided. Eleven days after my initial contact, I received a closing letter indicating that my case had been dismissed with prejudice, meaning that this specific debt did not have to be paid for. (3/25/2016 – 4/5/2016) Michael Tierney, ESQ is the real deal! After this experience, I have referred someone to his his office and again, they responded to my referral immediately and are working on his case. I would not hesitate recommending anyone.

 

Dismal in 2 Weeks

5.0 stars
Posted by Rick
April 5, 2016
Hired attorney
Mr Tierney and I had a conversation about a debt that Midland was suing me for, and within two weeks of our conversation he had taken the proper steps and proceeded to petition the courts. The debt has now been discharged . Has to be some sort of record time. In handling such a matter . Would recommend Mr. Tierney and his staff to anyone who seeks retribution and with true attention to professionalism and expediency..
Please know of my sincere thanks in taking care of this case.

Appreciatively and Respectfully
Rick
Indian Harbour Beach Florida

 

Michael Tierney 

5.0 stars
Posted by Leslie
April 3, 2016
Hired attorney
I was being sued by a debt collector and knew I could not afford a lawyer. My son-in-law looked on line and saw that Mr. Tierney had great reviews and success against these companies. I, therefore, thought why not try. I cannot believe how quickly I received a response from Mr. Tierney and his team. Within a few days I had the case dismissed and with no charge to me. Everyone finds themselves in times of trouble. It is nice to know Mr. Tierney and his team offer a way out. Please do not be afraid to contact him. It is well worth your peace of mind. I would highly recommend him.

 

Midland Funding Dispute

5.0 stars
Posted by a client
March 30, 2016
Hired attorney
I cannot say enough good things about this experience. I lost sleep worried after I was served about a credit card in collection. This lawyer wanted no money up front and had everything dismissed. It was really amazing 🙂

 

Helpful, fast, and honest!

5.0 stars
Posted by Jeanne
March 15, 2016
Hired attorney
I started getting ads from lawyers saying I was being sued by Midland Financial, but I didn’t know anything about it and had not been served. I sent an email to Mr. Tierney’s office and had a response almost immediately (even though it was after hours). The next day I spoke with Jackie in his office and everything was handled by phone and email. I was so worried about this, because it was an outstanding family issue from things that happened before my mother’s death. I was worried about paying for an attorney, missing work, just everything. In less than three weeks, I had an email that the matter was resolved in my favor and I didn’t need to do anything further. I am so grateful that this office did as they promised. Now, I can start rebuilding my life.

 

SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE

5.0 stars
Posted by Tristan
February 10, 2016
Hired attorney
Just to give you an idea of how this guys are reactive . . . I received their ad/mailer saying that Midland Funding was taking me to court for a debt even before I actually got the notification from Midland themselves.
Next thing was they claimed they would take care of it for me, for free, and that the debt would be waived and my credit report cleaned. You know what they say, if it looks too good to be true, it probably is. Well thing is with not much money in hand and a lawsuit coming up, my options were going myself or hiring Tierney. So of course I did a little research and they seemed legit with a bunch of reviews. I gave them a try.
Results? The day before the court date I received an email from Jackie saying my case had been dismissed with prejudice. My debt was gone, I didn’t have to pay a dime and my record was cleaned of this debt within 1 month.
I’m now working with them on other debts for which I’m being harassed illegally by collection agencies. This guys are helping me so much getting back on track with my financial life and at no cost. It’s insane the difference they can make. Trust them.
Also, Jackie is an amazing person to deal with. Answers everything you ask, she really goes out of her way to help you out. Thumbs up Tierney !

 

A Magician!

5.0 stars
Posted by Veronica
February 3, 2016
Hired attorney
I was being sued by Midland Financial and Mr Tierney and his team had it dismissed with prejudice within a week. He and his team are truly amazing!! Thank you so much!

 

BEST CREDIT LAW FIRM WORLDWIDE – I PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5.0 stars
Posted by JASON
January 25, 2016
Hired attorney
MICHAEL TIERNEY PARALEGALS AND STAFF ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. I RECEIVED A LAWSUIT FROM MIDLAND FUNDING. I CONTACTED THE MICHAEL TIERNEY OFFICE, I RECEIVED A CALL THE NEXT DAY, SIGNED A DOCU ONLINE FORM, AND MY CASE WAS DISMISSED WITHIN A WEEK. WOW!!!!!!!!!! IF YOU HAVE ANY DEBTS, DEBTS COLLECTORS HARRASSING YOU, OR COLLECTIONS, PLEASE PLEASE CONTACT THIS OFFICE. I TRULY TELL YOU – THEY ALL ARE THE REAL DEAL. IF I NEED HELP, I ALWAYS CONTACT THEM 1ST, AND THEY TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM VERY FAST. IF YOU NEED HELP WITH YOUR CREDIT, THEY WILL DISPUTE FOR YOU. I AM VERY VERY VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS OFFICE.
THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH MICHEAL TIERNEY AND TEAM. THANKS AGAIN. YOU ARE THE BEST WORLDWIDE,

 

Success!

5.0 stars
Posted by Chris
January 25, 2016
Hired attorney
We recently received a summons from Midland Funding stating that we were being sued for unsettled credit card debt. We had received phone calls from their 800 number but Midland Funding never identified themselves just left recorded messages. Once we received the summons we received many ads in the mail and originally decided on a local firm- only to be disappointed. On the day we decided to seek other assistance, we received a letter from Mr. Tierney’s firm. Mr. Tierney and his staff Meetu and Jacqueline; handled our cases quickly and extremely professionally. They were able to prevail on our behalf. We highly recommend the Tierney Law Firm to anyone and will do so every time.

 

100+ Thumbs up to Micheal P. Tierney

5.0 stars
Posted by Ricardo
January 22, 2016
Hired attorney
If you have any Midland or any particular solicitication from a debt collector Micheal and his team is the one you should count on. AA+ rating. Micheal and his team helped me beat the Midland case with much ease.

 

Midland Funding

5.0 stars
Posted by Ricky
January 19, 2016
Hired attorney
I recently received a letter from Midland Funding stating that I was to be sued for unsettled credit card debt , I received phone calls from their 800 number but Midland Funding would not identify their-self just a recording, I received many lawyer ads in the mail but Michael Patrick Tierney was the right one for me, his paralegal staff Meetu and Jacqueline is the greatest getting this issue resolved for me and the case was dismissed, Midland voluntarily dismissed the case with prejudice. I highly recommend Mr. Tierney Law Firm to anyone, his team is the best.

 

Top Notch Law Firm!

5.0 stars
Posted by Greg
January 18, 2016
Hired attorney
I contacted Mr. Tierney in regard to a Midland Funding lawsuit. First, I’ve never seen a law firm respond to my inquiry so quickly and thoroughly. The Tierney law firm is very professional and they certainly get the job done. The paralegal Jackie is top-notch, a true professional. The Midland case was dismissed within a week. They deliver results, period. There’s no doubt that if the occasion ever arises again, I’ll definitely contact the Tierney law firm.

 

For more testimonial go to: https://www.avvo.com/attorneys/32789-fl-michael-tierney-1270375/reviews.html

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form